Bundle Deal – save $50 on 2 workshops

This opportunity has ended, but we will offer more bundles soon! Join our email list to get exclusive discounts and announcements.

Did you take our Feb 20th 3-hour NCMHCE Prep workshop? Are you interested in taking advantage of our bundle deal and saving $50 to add-on this Feb 27th 5-hour Decision Making workshop for only $100? Email Nicole at nicole@passthencmhce.com for help!


With this bundle deal, you are registering for two live workshops with Barton Bott for a discount of $50! Instead of paying $225 as the full price for both workshops, we want to give you a bundle deal. Register for both workshops for a $50 DISCOUNT for a total of $175! This is 8 hours of guaranteed content with NCMHCE expert, Barton Bott.

Here is what’s included in this Bundle Deal!

  • Feb 20th, 3-hour NCMHCE Prep workshop
  • Feb 27th, 5-hour Decision Making workshop
  • Ability to watch both workshops on-demand after the conclusion of the workshop

3-hour NCMHCE PREP WORKSHOP

This 3 hour workshop is a must for every student preparing for the NCMHCE exam. Review Barton’s “rules” for passing the exam, learn the Simulation Map and use it in real-time, and get the skinny on assessment tools, diagnoses, V-codes, and more!

  • Date: Saturday, Feb 20th
  • Time: 10 am – 1 pm Eastern time
    Please note, this workshop begins at 10 am Eastern time (9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, 7 am Pacific time).
  • Cost: Introductory price is $75
  • Accessibility: Live captioning in English!

***NEW UPDATE*** We are pleased to announce that any registrants of this workshop will have the ability to go back and watch the workshop online on-demand through Zoom

NCMHCE Prep Workshop Highlights:

1. Learn how to use the Simulation Map tool
2. Questions to ask for Information Gathering to determine the diagnosis and rule outs
3. How to determine treatment interventions and modalities
4. Determining short and long term goals
5. Go through one full sim and discuss all options

———————-

5-hour DECISION MAKING WORKSHOP

  • Date: Saturday, Feb 27th
  • Time: 10 am – 3 pm Eastern time
    Please note, this workshop begins at 10 am Eastern time (9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, 7 am Pacific time).
  • Cost: Full price is $150
  • Accessibility: Live captioning in English!

5-hour Decision Making Highlights:

1. Basic diagnostic skills
2. Determining theoretical orientation (behavior vs. CBT)
3. Treatment modalities
4. Determining treatment goals and adjunct services
5. Tips on identifying Differentials
6. Cover and review some of the most misunderstood concepts in Ethics
7. Informed consent
8. Supervision & Consultation
9. EAPs
10. Other unique and misunderstood scenarios such as court-ordered clients.

Workshop attendees have the opportunity to ask questions throughout the workshop. We offer a Q&A session at the end of each workshop, where we address the most popular and relevant questions asked throughout the workshops.