Loading Events

« All Events

DSM-5-TR: Changes you need to know

December 17 @ 10:00 am 1:00 pm EST

Barton Bott will provide a detailed explanation of the changes made to the DSM-5 in the newest edition of the DSM-5-TR. If you don’t have the DSM-5-TR, we recommend that you bring your copy of your DSM-5 so that you can take notes.

This 3 hour event starts at 10 AM EST / 9 AM CST / 8 AM MST / 7 AM PST.

There will be a Question and Answer session after the conclusion of the presentation for those attending the live workshop.

All registrants of this workshop, regardless of whether or not they can attend the live event, will receive a link to watch the on-demand recording of the full presentation and Q&A session by the Tuesday following the live workshop.

Register Now

WAIT! GET 20% OFF HERE: https://passthencmhce.com/black-friday/


LOYALTY DISCOUNT AVAILABLE

We are offering a special Loyalty discount to those who have purchased any of these bundled workshops with us:

  1. DSM-5 Deep Dive 20 hour course
  2. Overview of the new NCMHCE format and the 2 Narrative Reviews
  3. Those who took our Get it Done program or our Final Countdown program

If you qualify for this discount, please register here: https://passthencmhce.com/dsm-5-tr/

Please direct all questions regarding registration to help@passthencmhce.com.

$75 Discount available