Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NCMHCE Program

January 7 @ 9:30 am January 28 @ 4:00 pm EST

In January 2023 you can receive live workshop access, on-demand course access, AND interactive narrative review classes for everything below. Get it all for one great price!

Program Events

All events below are included in the cost of the program with the exception of the Jan 7 live workshop, which is an optional add-on cost.

  • 7 JAN 2023 Essential Info to Pass the NCMHCE Live Workshop (*Optional add-on cost of $50) – Saturday start time: 10 am EST / 9 am CST / 8 am MST / 7 am PST
  • 12 JAN 2023 Interactive Narrative Review Class – Thursday evening start time: 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST
  • 14 JAN 2023 Domains 1 & 6 Live Workshop – Saturday start time: 10 am EST / 9 am CST / 8 am MST / 7 am PST
  • 19 JAN 2023 Interactive Narrative Review Class – Thursday evening start time: 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST
  • 21 JAN 2023 Domains 2 & 4 Live Workshop – Saturday start time: 10 am EST / 9 am CST / 8 am MST / 7 am PST
  • 26 JAN 2023 Interactive Narrative Review Class – Thursday evening start time: 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST
  • 28 JAN – 2023 Domain 5 Live Workshop – Saturday start time: 10 am EST / 9 am CST / 8 am MST / 7 am PST

*Our Jan 7 live workshop, Essential Info to Pass the NCMHCE, is an optional add-on cost of $50. This provides you the opportunity to take this workshop at a $25 discount. If you have taken our previous workshop, Overview of the New NCMHCE Exam Format, you have essentially taken this workshop and do not need to add-on the Jan 7 event to your checkout.

$484 – $535 In January 2023 you can receive live workshop access, on-demand course access, AND interactive narrative review classes for a HUGE discount!