NCMHCE Interactive Group Tutoring

Two hour minimum group tutoring session with Barton Bott (sessions often run longer than 2 hours). Start time is 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST start time for every session. Every participant can speak directly with Barton Bott and others in the session.

$60

NCMHCE Interactive Group Tutoring

Two hour minimum group tutoring session with Barton Bott (sessions often run longer than 2 hours). Start time is 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST start time for every session. Every participant can speak directly with Barton Bott and others in the session.

$60

NCMHCE Interactive Group Tutoring

Two hour minimum group tutoring session with Barton Bott (sessions often run longer than 2 hours). Start time is 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST start time for every session. Every participant can speak directly with Barton Bott and others in the session.

$60

NCMHCE Interactive Group Tutoring

Two hour minimum group tutoring session with Barton Bott (sessions often run longer than 2 hours). Start time is 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST start time for every session. Every participant can speak directly with Barton Bott and others in the session.

$60