NCMHCE’s New Format or Old?

Join Barton J. Bott, LMHC, NCC, ICGC-II for a FREE 1-hour live webinar, where he is going to explain which NCMHCE exam format he recommends you focus on.

Topics that will be covered:

  • What’s the difference between the current format and the new format?
  • What topics are covered on the current format versus the new format?
  • When is the new format actually going to be released?
  • Is the new format easier?
  • Why we believe the current format is the one you should focus on passing
  • How to get the support you need to pass the NCMHCE

Details

  • Where: Online through our Zoom webinar
    • Your video and audio will be off, but you can submit questions to our moderator through the Q&A section!

  • Date: Wed, Feb 9th

  • Time: 1 hour only, here it is in your time zone: 
    • 12 pm – 1 pm Eastern 
    • 11 am Central – 12 pm Central
    • 10 am Mountain – 11 am Mountain
    • 9 am Pacific – 10 am Pacific

  • Cost: ABSOLUTELY FREE! Just be sure to register!

Even if you can’t make it live, register and the recording will be made available to you.

Perks

Get a complimentary 15% discount to our partner, CounselingExam.com.

Upcoming Live Events

Barton J. Bott, LMHC, NCC, ICGC-II