Get it Done Program

We have a new program called The Final Countdown starting on June 18. Check out the details here to learn more and register: https://passthencmhce.com/final-countdown/

JOIN CYCLE 7 OF OUR GET IT DONE PROGRAM!

What does the Get it Done Program Include?

5 Live workshops with corresponding on-demand recording access

All workshops begin at 10 am Eastern / 9 am CST / 8 am MST / 7 am PST

  • May 14– 3-hour NCMHCE Prep
  • May 21 – 6-hour Decision Making
  • May 28 – DSM-5 Deep Dive Part 1: Psychotic, Mood, Depressive & Anxiety Disorders
  • June 4 – DSM-5 Deep Dive Part 2: Trauma & Stressor, Dissociative, Impulse Control, and Personality Disorders
  • (DSM-5 Deep Dive Part 3 is provided as pre-recorded on-demand recordings, not as a live workshop)
  • June 11 – 4-hour Sims (3 brand new sims!)

Twice Weekly Interactive Group Tutoring:

4 weeks of tutoring twice weekly (8 sessions total) for a minimum of 2 hours each.

  • Tuesdays – Start time is 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST
  • Thursdays – Start time is 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST
  • May 17, May 19, May 24, May 26, May 31, June 2, June 7, June 9

Gold Package Holders

All package holders (Silver and Gold) have access to the above 5 live workshops with corresponding on-demand recording access, and two group tutoring sessions a week with Barton Bott for 4 weeks (8 group tutoring sessions total). Gold package holders also gain access to 23 hours of additional on-demand workshops and corresponding bonus documents, as outlined here.

Cost of the Get it Done Program

Cost:

  • $800 for the Silver package
  • $1,150 for the Gold package

All package holders (Silver and Gold) have access to the above 5 live workshops with corresponding on-demand recording access, and two group tutoring sessions a week with Barton Bott for 4 weeks (8 group tutoring sessions total). Gold package holders also gain access to 23 hours of additional on-demand workshops and corresponding bonus documents, as outlined here.

Partial Payment Plans

We understand this program is a huge commitment of your time and resources. We can offer a partial payment plan. We require you to pay 25% down on your package of choice prior to joining the program. 50% of your package must be paid by the end of the program cycle. The remaining amount can be paid in increments until your due date (90 days out from the invoice creation). If you are not making regular payments, we reserve the right to restrict any and all access to previously acquired and upcoming materials.

Which NCMHCE exam format should I take?

Watch our free video!

NCMHCE’s New Format or Old? Which should I take?


IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING OUR PROGRAM

PLEASE NOTE

A CounselingExam.com subscription is NOT included in the price of the Get it Done program package, as CounselingExam.com is a separate entity from PasstheNCMHCE.com. Barton Bott recommends a CounselingExam.com subscription so that you may participate in the daily homework requirements. Upon signup for the Get it Done program, we will provide you with a 20% off code for a subscription on CounselingExam.com. You can use this to purchase a new subscription or lengthen your existing subscription at a discount. We can also provide a 15% off code for any other product on CounselingExam.com.

Partial Payment Plans Available

Do I have to pay for the full program all at once?

We understand this program is a huge commitment of your time and resources. We can offer a partial payment plan. We require you to pay 25% down on your package of choice prior to joining the program. 50% of your package must be paid by the end of the program cycle. The remaining amount can be paid in increments until your due date (90 days out from the invoice creation). If you are not making regular payments, we reserve the right to restrict any and all access to previously acquired and upcoming materials.

HELP! I’ve taken many of these workshops before but I want to participate in this program!! Do I need to pay again for things I’ve already paid for?

No, if you have paid for all or some of the workshops previously, our team will work with you to provide a custom discount depending on the program package you are interested in. Simply fill out this form, and we will get back to you within the work week: https://passthencmhce.com/get-it-done-cycle-7-custom-pricing-request/

Is this Get it Done program the only option available to take Barton’s workshops?

No, absolutely not! We offer individual pricing for live workshops, live group tutoring sessions, and on-demand recordings for purchase. You can purchase workshops a la carte and group tutoring individually or with custom bundling and discounts. We constantly offer special discounts, some that are always available, and some that are only available to our email subscribers when we run sales! (Join our email list for discount alerts!) The Get it Done program is a special package that allows students to bundle together multiple workshops and tutoring sessions.


I highly recommend Get it Done in 21 or any workshop, study program by Barton Bott. His program will teach you how to understand what the exam is asking. His Rules and Tips are very helpful. The program helps to focus on what is important to study and not get bogged down in feeling you must know everything.

Bobbie


Upcoming Live Events

Barton J. Bott, LMHC, NCC, ICGC-II